PPU Launch

PPU Launch

The oldest past pupil Michael Geary (1949) and the youngest past pupil Brendan Mullen (2015) pictured with Principal Ms. Fiona Gallagher at the recent CBS Roscommon Past Pupil’s Union Launch.

Past pupils Tom Flanagan; Joe Nally; Seamus Hayden; Martin O Dee; Padraig Keegan who attended the Launch of the newly formed CBS Roscommon PPU last week in the school

Joe Nally and Barry Molloy attending the launch of the CBS PPU.




Left to Right: Joe Nally, Tom Flanagan, Seamus Hayden, Martin O’Dea, Padraig Keegan