Head Boys Elected

The Head Boy and Deputy Head Boy of the CBS Roscommon have been named respectively as Luke Stephens and Sean Griffin. They were nominated by their teachers for their leadership skills, contribution to school life and positive role modelling within the school. They will represent the student body throughout the year. Congratulations to both students and many thanks to Ms Murphy for her work with the Senior Students.